Last Updated on

We write our honest review on each company or product, however, we receive a sales commission or other compensation on the products we review. That helps us to support this website. Prices can vary due to changes in promotions or policies. See our full disclosures here.

prepared meal
PREPARED MEALS

Score 9.9

  • Full Pricing: From $10.54 per day
  • Shipping FREE
  • PREPARED MEALS
  • Updated November 2019
prepared meal
PREPARED MEALS

Score 9.8

  • Full Pricing: From $10.38 per day. 1-week Body Reboot kit - $99.90
  • Shipping FREE for all 4-week plans
  • PREPARED MEALS
  • Updated November 2019
prepared meal
PREPARED MEALS

Score 9.9

  • Full Pricing: $129 to $189 for a weekly plan
  • PREPARED MEALS
  • Shipping: Free over $99
  • Updated November 2019
prepared meal
PREPARED MEALS

Score 9.8

  • Full Pricing: $190 to $220 for a weekly plan
  • Shipping: $19.98
  • PREPARED MEALS
  • Updated November 2019
prepared meal
PREPARED MEALS

Score 9.7

  • Pricing: $9.90 to $11.70 per serving for subscription
  • PREPARED MEALS
  • Shipping: FREE Shipping on subscription orders. $9.99 on one-time orders
  • Updated November 2019
prepared meal
PREPARED MEALS

Score 9.6

  • Full Pricing: $11-$15 per serving
  • Shipping: FREE
  • PREPARED MEALS
  • Updated November 2019
prepared meal
PREPARED MEALS

Score 9.6

  • Full Pricing: $6.99 to $13 per meal
  • PREPARED MEALS
  • Shipping: Free over $99
  • Updated November 2019
prepared meal
PREPARED MEALS

Score 9.5

  • Full Pricing: $6.99 to $13 per meal
  • PREPARED MEALS
  • Shipping: Free over $99
  • Updated November 2019
prepared meal
PREPARED MEALS

Score 9.6

  • Pricing: Starting from 6.99$ per meal
  • Shipping: FREE Shipping
  • PREPARED MEALS
  • Updated October 2019
RealEats New
prepared meal
PREPARED MEALS

Score 9.4

  • Full Pricing: $12.50 to $14 per dinner meal
  • Shipping: FREE shipping for orders over $115
  • PREP MEALS
  • Updated November 2019
prepared meal
PREPARED MEALS

Score 9.7

  • Full Pricing: $8.99 -$12.50 per serving
  • Shipping FREE
  • PREPARED MEALS
  • Updated November 2019

Prepared meal services are the best!

Prepared meal delivery services send you ready-to-eat meals that require no cooking at all! You simply need to heat the meals via a microwave or an oven and enjoy!

Prep meal delivery service is a great solution for busy people or for people who just don’t like cooking but who still want to eat healthy, well-balanced and delicious meals at home. Using a prepared meal service is sure to save you time and help you stay on track with your diet.

However, there are many options out there when it comes to services for meals ready to eat, and it can be very confusing choosing which is the best service for you. Well that is what we are here for!

Our team at www.themealkitreview.com has reviewed many meal prep delivery services and ranked them so that you can compare them all. When reviewing companies from the prepared food delivery industry, we look at many parameters – meal variety, plans, quality of ingredients, style and taste, ease of heating the meals, pricing and more. All this information will assist you to choose the best prepared meal delivery service for your needs.

We love taking care of our readers, so we have organised some great beginner’s deals  to help you to make an easy start. All that is left for you to do is to order and start enjoying the food!

Close Menu